Perfect Phrases for Perfect Hiring

 A book that was written for employers, but would be useful for the job applicant. An applicant can get some insight into the type of questions that will be asked during a job interview and why.

 

 

 

Search the Minuteman catalog for this book

2 Responses to Perfect Phrases for Perfect Hiring

  1. I just reached this phenomenal webweb internet web page recently.
    I had been actually taken using the bit of sources you’ve gotten here. Large thumbs up for making these kinds of fantastic blog page!

  2. Rob says:

    I have run across an interesting job search tool, called jobserf.com. I dont have time to search for a position and am tired of being required to fill out all application screens from taleo and corporate sites. What jobserf.com does is…I hire them to look for positions based upon my criteria. I give them a resume, cover letter and they start looking. I get a daily report of who I was submitted to. take a look at jobserf.com.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.