How eHow.Com Can Help You Use Job Related Websites

I have received a number of questions in class from students needing help using sites like Monster.com and CareerBuilder.com.   Although not specifically a site for job seekers,  eHow.com proved very useful for answering this type of question.  I found the information offered on the site easy to follow and to the point.  If you put in the name of the site (Monster.com, CareerBuilder, etc.) in the search box at the top of the homepage, you should get a number of articles explaining various ways to use these sites.   Click here or on the logo above to link to website.

2 Responses to How eHow.Com Can Help You Use Job Related Websites

  1. Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to check out your site on my iphone during lunch break. I really like the knowledge you present here and can’t wait to take
    a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my phone .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .
    . Anyhow, very good site!

  2. Greetings, There’s no doubt that your web site might be having web browser compatibility problems. Whenever I take a look at your site in Safari, it looks fine however when opening in I.E., it’s got some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up! Other than that, wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

